Lough Inagh, Connemara

Turf Stacks at Inagh Valley, Connemara

Derryclare Lough, Connemara

Maumturk Mountains, Connemara

The 12 Bens, Connemara

Roundstone Bog, Connemara

Lough Corrib, County Galway

Tree & Fields, County Carlow

Lough Boora Parklands, County Offaly

Spring Dawn, County Offaly

The view from the Hill of Tara, County Meath

Cloondara, County Longford

Grand Canal, County Offaly

Grand Canal, County Kildare

Wicklow Mountains National Park

Upper Lake, Glendalough, County Wicklow

Lough Tay, County Wicklow

Camp, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Farm near Dervock, County Antrim

Mourne Mountains, County Down

Hedgerows at Sunrise, County Down

Roe Valley, County Londonderry

Ennistymon Cascades, County Clare

Doonbeg, County Clare

Glencolmcille, County Donegal

Cottage, Loop Head, County Clare

Lough Oughter, County Cavan

Summer Evening, County Louth

The Shannon near O'Briensbridge, County Clare

The Shannon Callows, County Offaly

Lough Ree Sunset, County Westmeath

Lough Ree Twilight, County Westmeath

The Shannon near O'Briensbridge, County Clare

Lough Derg, County Clare

Upper Lough Erne, County Fermanagh

Fisherman at Upper Lough Erne, County Fermanagh


Lough Gill, County Sligo

Glanmore Valley, Beara Peninsula, County Kerry

Knockmealdown Mountains, County Tipperary

Owenriff River, Oughterard, County Galway

Sugarloaf, County Wicklow

Rock of Cashel, County Tipperary

Galtee Mountains, County Tipperary

Doolough Valley, County Mayo

Ballaghbeama Gap, County Kerry

Oak Forest, Nore Valley, County Kilkenny

Glengarriff Nature Reserve, County Cork

Joyce's Country, County Galway

Winter Evening, Connemara

Diamond Hill, Connemara

The Shannon at Clonmacnoise, County Offaly

Winter at the Shannon, County Limerick

Lough Nafooey, County Mayo

Lough Nafooey Reflection, County Mayo

Slieve Mish Mountains, County Kerry

Glenbeg Lough, Beara Peninsula, County Kerry

Cummeenadilure Lough, Beara Peninsula, County Kerry

Dromore Woods, County Clare

Cloghlea, County Wicklow

Portumna Forest Park, County Galway

Portumna Forest Park, County Galway

Ballycroy National Park, County Mayo

Crough Patrick, County Mayo

Crough Patrick Sunset, County Mayo

The Poisened Glen, County Donegal

Glenveagh National Park, County Donegal

Eagle's Rock, County Sligo

Glencar, County Leitrim

Lough Caragh, County Kerry

Carrauntoohil, County Kerry

Uragh Stone Circle, Beara Peninsula, County Kerry

Cottage, County Cork

Cottage Window, County Roscommon

Priest's Leap, County Cork

All content © 2021 by Carsten Krieger - no reproduction without written permission

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram